For Hire

Just in case it wasn’t obvious on my first blog entry, I am an artist for hire! I’m available for commissions. In the past, many of the commissions I’ve done have been jewelry pieces, holiday/event ornaments (fun for more than just the winter celebrations), watercolor paintings, and murals. If none of those pique your interest, I happen to be willing to attempt different materials depending on what you’re looking for.  I can work with many different materials, and if there’s a particular item you’re looking for or wanting, I am sure we can discuss the perfect plan to make it happen. I can be contacted best by my email heandshesullivan@gmail.com but I’m also on Instagram @heandshesullivan and I’m on Facebook as Sarah Neat-Sullivan.

 

Leave a Reply

